Staff

Msgr. Mark J. Merdian, STL, Pastor
Phone: 309-793-7373, ext. 211
msgrmerdian@stpiusri.org

 

Fr. Jeremy Freehill, Parochial Vicar
Phone:  309-793-7373, ext. 220
frfreehill@stpiusri.org

 

Fr. Matthew Hoelscher, In Residence

 

Katherine Moens, Parish Secretary
Phone: 309-793-7373
parishoffice@stpiusri.org


Barbara Roedel, Director of Adult Formation & Liturgy Coordinator

Phone: 309-793-7373, ext.214
broedel@stpiusri.org


Karen Gibbs, Finance Director

Phone: 309-793-7373, ext. 216
finance@stpiusri.org


Sr. M. Clementia, FSGM, CCD & Youth Ministry

Phone: 309-793-7373, ext. 212
srclementia@stpiusri.org


Rosemary Schild, Parish Nurse

Phone: 309-793-7373, ext. 226
rschild@stpiusri.org


Sr. M. Magdalene FSGM, Pastoral Care

Phone: 309-793-7373, ext. 223
srmagdalene@stpius.org

 

Sara Dvorsky, Music Director
sdvorsky@jordanschool.com

 

Deacon Joseph Dockery-Jackson
Phone: 309-786-3285

 

Deacon Timothy Granet
Phone: 309-794-0246

 

Deacon Paul Martin
Phone: 309-236-1715

 

Prayer Chain (Mary Jane Letendre)
Phone: 309-793-4916

 

St. Pius Lending Library (Charlene Vogele)
charlene.vogele@gmail.com

 

Family Planning and Infertility (Brenda DeLathouwer)
Phone: 309-269-0797